Cart 0

Meet Me on Calanmai Mug

$18.78

or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.69 fortnightly with Afterpay More info

We all know who we would like to meet on Calanmai ;) For fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses book series.

Whether you're drinking your morning coffee, your evening tea, or something in between – this mug's for you! It's sturdy and glossy with a vivid print that'll withstand the microwave and dishwasher.

• Ceramic
• Dishwasher and microwave safe
• White and glossy

If you're a fan of Rhysand and Feyre (Feysand), ACOMAF and our queen, Sarah J Maas then you will love this mug, as we all know what really happened on Calanmai!


More from this collection